MDL-50346 core: Allow sub-directories in template names
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 01:31:17 +0000 (09:31 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 03:44:49 +0000 (11:44 +0800)
commit0261d1effafde4aaa2a0b137be2f8edd139e01aa
tree817ebb7cffa2b1e9ea131097df102cce49e4aaa1
parent414eca89239d275807f155837e10200f9e81322a
MDL-50346 core: Allow sub-directories in template names
15 files changed:
admin/tool/templatelibrary/amd/build/display.min.js
admin/tool/templatelibrary/amd/build/display.min.js.map
admin/tool/templatelibrary/amd/src/display.js
admin/tool/templatelibrary/classes/api.php
admin/tool/templatelibrary/classes/external.php
admin/tool/templatelibrary/version.php
lib/amd/build/templates.min.js
lib/amd/build/templates.min.js.map
lib/amd/src/templates.js
lib/classes/output/external.php
lib/classes/output/mustache_template_finder.php
lib/tests/mustache_template_finder_test.php
lib/upgrade.txt
theme/upgrade.txt
version.php