MDL-47381 qformat: Behat tests have wrong plugin type.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:52:03 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:46:06 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit02643dafe7b5139c4f0409fa9eded6ea93aa06bc
tree310ca0b99497d4ffbe0b10d68c1c4bef552572c3
parentd07b0302a986c2fb815c95ec2e18329bf5ff7c12
MDL-47381 qformat: Behat tests have wrong plugin type.
question/format/gift/tests/behat/import.feature
question/format/webct/tests/behat/import.feature
question/format/xml/tests/behat/import.feature