MDL-39710 Don't display rubric and guide preview unless option checked
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 06:09:21 +0000 (16:09 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 06:14:32 +0000 (16:14 +1000)
commit027c230796c0c3a49c69c880a1726ab23ceb8512
tree5c978e648ae6877918aa25636cfa960d3bab73ff
parent8f485ce28e51d55d7b72baea3ed13893ca2ac8b0
MDL-39710 Don't display rubric and guide preview unless option checked
grade/grading/form/guide/lib.php
grade/grading/form/rubric/lib.php