MDL-20534 lti: Updating the tool consumer information strings to match newest spec...
authorChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 19:21:10 +0000 (14:21 -0500)
committerChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 15:34:07 +0000 (10:34 -0500)
commit0297a3d4b755166a9967454bbceacd7d3c4c02be
tree9418474f84caff1e0ea41ff17700e9e0572e2850
parent6be90ce05f9d8f062e78181f3c869e3774fc2723
MDL-20534 lti: Updating the tool consumer information strings to match newest spec version.
mod/lti/locallib.php