MDL-56307 course: New course_check_module_updates_since method
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 12:48:24 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 09:10:52 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit02a73d767cb7a19990f8b27a7e84d89b790a9bfa
tree93f49f174562b23f7de8fd20101a5cc956bc18fa
parent1896b8009a6fdd55ea516b2fec21c3bffbc447ff
MDL-56307 course: New course_check_module_updates_since method
19 files changed:
course/lib.php
course/tests/courselib_test.php
mod/assign/lib.php
mod/book/lib.php
mod/choice/lib.php
mod/folder/lib.php
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/glossary/lib.php
mod/imscp/lib.php
mod/label/lib.php
mod/lti/lib.php
mod/page/lib.php
mod/quiz/lib.php
mod/resource/lib.php
mod/scorm/lib.php
mod/survey/lib.php
mod/upgrade.txt
mod/url/lib.php
mod/wiki/lib.php