MDL-61364 core: fix cibot coding issues
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 02:14:48 +0000 (10:14 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 02:18:33 +0000 (10:18 +0800)
commit02b1868c32ca0451cf7516fe798ea424bf6f4ca6
tree2be908f6e5e2bad223be9136876bdc399bd2c9af
parent15cd009097f791ba6533ca0f4427a25c2a76aae9
MDL-61364 core: fix cibot coding issues
lib/questionlib.php
lib/tests/questionlib_test.php