MDL-43541 SCORM: set first launchable sco correctly.
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 01:15:31 +0000 (14:15 +1300)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 06:56:40 +0000 (19:56 +1300)
commit02bff1ad824d016a6eb04e0eb51e7e9ec09738f7
tree157690838b446708aac9ee761e1b7e629bdae508
parent974c2cdc03caeb36ba714b9db551fb6c9e9303de
MDL-43541 SCORM: set first launchable sco correctly.
mod/scorm/datamodels/aicclib.php
mod/scorm/datamodels/scormlib.php
mod/scorm/db/upgrade.php
mod/scorm/locallib.php
mod/scorm/version.php