MDL-50837 mod_scorm: Fix availability checks
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 06:03:12 +0000 (08:03 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 11:54:55 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit02c256c941c7c6c787358f18354c6803730f60ec
tree55f8a74d8b918af3e50f7161b7d7bed88838f807
parent3dd0ac559f852993422156a1c9e574c3b6c8991d
MDL-50837 mod_scorm: Fix availability checks
mod/scorm/lib.php
mod/scorm/loadSCO.php
mod/scorm/player.php
mod/scorm/view.php