MDL-62798 repositories: Report sections by name in server repository
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 06:54:25 +0000 (14:54 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 01:55:35 +0000 (09:55 +0800)
commit02de9f2014089c9f2b3b1c72557bfb407bfeb9f8
tree3ed5d219537c7bc8af2996961ce7c58faf3e721b
parent6e020b161a1049f459b5861525af46c8a3dcc112
MDL-62798 repositories: Report sections by name in server repository
lib/filebrowser/file_info_context_course.php