MDL-36576 - change generalbox classname to generaltable to fix rounded corners on...
authorAmy Groshek <amygroshek@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 20:25:54 +0000 (14:25 -0600)
committerAmy Groshek <amygroshek@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 18:32:30 +0000 (12:32 -0600)
commit02e5529bd513360bd4fd31057cea3052301bcbcf
tree6ec27aa733383a56ae6afacf22b0705c1646902a
parentff63a3ad58dd985e27279e3495b0d85b23584a54
MDL-36576 - change generalbox classname to generaltable to fix rounded corners on the table background color
course/index.php