MDL-30315 gradebook: Uploading feedback doesn't override grades.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 02:49:26 +0000 (10:49 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 09:02:45 +0000 (17:02 +0800)
commit0305798c622c4ebfe21e1d1b62a9143ce30d5d57
tree1dee662092f0090cdec194c198e455e79325ea03
parentdda862abb57f656633f0736b858f7f048efd44bb
MDL-30315 gradebook: Uploading feedback doesn't override grades.
grade/import/csv/classes/load_data.php
grade/import/csv/tests/load_data_test.php
grade/import/lib.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php