MDL-50917 navigation: Allow users with permission to access preferences.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 06:11:34 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 02:57:51 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
commit0305ee27814c2e6933ab70121d2bc370590341c8
tree267cd0d5613aab895a006e73c54b28d1cabd5bf9
parentd230899db89b3c1539bdd1be3f3f776cfe3a85f4
MDL-50917 navigation: Allow users with permission to access preferences.
lib/myprofilelib.php
lib/navigationlib.php
user/preferences.php