MDL-41497 auth_db: Added help text for using odbc dsn names instead
authorWilly Lee <wlee@carleton.edu>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 15:11:57 +0000 (10:11 -0500)
committerWilly Lee <wlee@carleton.edu>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 15:17:31 +0000 (10:17 -0500)
commit030e2976ec6aad8dc6e6b277553fb8c656ef396f
tree4ed25ef4943ae3f63b4bd0324e1b31f6e791711c
parentd991bc77fab2a1df45a0b4ea74fda96bbeecb511
MDL-41497 auth_db: Added help text for using odbc dsn names instead
auth/db/lang/en/auth_db.php