MDL-59759 enrol: Update behat tests for unenrol confirm dialogue
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 05:42:26 +0000 (13:42 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:53:35 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commit030ede54f852d7d5bfa4047386d0bf57c9e50a6e
tree63d4e6e6fa173ac8b6dfc764c04c95212663fd58
parent911fcae89595200d4a48bc6dc6bc1bd9b73c694b
MDL-59759 enrol: Update behat tests for unenrol confirm dialogue
enrol/meta/tests/behat/enrol_meta.feature
enrol/self/tests/behat/self_enrolment.feature