MDL-47494 qtype: Fix the behat tests for OU dd question types
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 06:04:58 +0000 (14:04 +0800)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 06:56:27 +0000 (07:56 +0100)
commit031152cc83931d70589c9cfe9a9c99824f8b1c32
tree77199dd41c53f5f8480abb3d6bfeb1030f1e88b3
parent96a744babd9a74c805bc17a0c5349a034f65e083
MDL-47494 qtype: Fix the behat tests for OU dd question types
lib/tests/behat/behat_general.php
question/type/ddimageortext/tests/behat/behat_qtype_ddimageortext.php
question/type/ddmarker/tests/behat/behat_qtype_ddmarker.php