MDL-38753 tweak count SQL to make stupid Oracle happy
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 07:23:45 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 10:33:49 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commit03216719c3063b3e9716cd003e4c9cb1b1b6ff9f
tree33d0cbd998e246bac1225c618be004c4fb0a2abe
parent422f68fb869465fa162a282c27a02b4aaecd3ea6
MDL-38753 tweak count SQL to make stupid Oracle happy
enrol/externallib.php