MDL-50925 auth_fc: Remove from core and into plugins DB
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 07:29:03 +0000 (15:29 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 06:47:56 +0000 (14:47 +0800)
commit032194970b0f172f0b393d3f8513fdb1cb236daa
treec852e469866b139a93ba61020c6523c28d6d0fb9
parent16a68a2f762838212934a2a4bd286866edae764e
MDL-50925 auth_fc: Remove from core and into plugins DB
13 files changed:
.eslintignore
.stylelintignore
auth/fc/Readme.txt [deleted file]
auth/fc/auth.php [deleted file]
auth/fc/db/install.php [deleted file]
auth/fc/db/upgrade.php [deleted file]
auth/fc/fcFPP.php [deleted file]
auth/fc/lang/en/auth_fc.php [deleted file]
auth/fc/settings.php [deleted file]
auth/fc/thirdpartylibs.xml [deleted file]
auth/fc/upgrade.txt [deleted file]
auth/fc/version.php [deleted file]
lib/classes/plugin_manager.php