MDL-59987 analytics: Add extra indicators for students at risk
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 17:05:54 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 17:42:03 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commit0328f12b0775bfb5d6811b6bb5aa723b551ecb37
tree9ae7df65ec0b491be75fc966634b829d01516e98
parent0927604f8c940c6993d15ab7dd5d06368b93b02c
MDL-59987 analytics: Add extra indicators for students at risk
analytics/classes/manager.php