MDL-58567 Upgrade: Show upgrade times
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 10:01:42 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 16:05:35 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commit03440bcb37ec476eaa6d94bcdfe3a6e58aa1158a
tree67fa1409f768562c7e0beb277b3a79b368e05a22
parent78ab4f741b1ba9922e4a3dd3f4f686f9b671d0de
MDL-58567 Upgrade: Show upgrade times
lang/en/moodle.php
lib/upgradelib.php