MDL-45084 theme: File was not chunked on IE
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 08:24:26 +0000 (16:24 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 08:25:20 +0000 (16:25 +0800)
commit034dbd75881d327864869133fe414fafe788d9e5
tree4099e1c87713a8aa24d47ebd500f19b0a9aff61e
parent069fe267b611d0025d232bf66706a44ffccc737c
MDL-45084 theme: File was not chunked on IE

This only applied when themedesignermode was disabled, because the
first chunk is 0, but 0 is resolved to false. We needed to compare
$chunk with null in order to know if it was set.
theme/styles.php