MDL-39474 add set_debugging() tests
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 13:40:09 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 13:41:35 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit037d673ea9222718afa8110b6e2de8dbb3e1fe02
tree35cc81e85d1a5458b1dac9c7e017f94a8c4ca39d
parentce7b06bcd715ff0bddc4f10e3370a1e6a081745b
MDL-39474 add set_debugging() tests
lib/tests/weblib_test.php