MDL-54944 eslint: Add rules from Policy decision
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:03:27 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 11:10:49 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit037de719966aaf8de9e2dbffb2121e407eb4bb40
treef558f714cc4774333f3c3a490c924db4f457966d
parent5a1728df39116fc701cc907e85a638aa7674f416
MDL-54944 eslint: Add rules from Policy decision

Also bump eslint to v2.13.1 and make the version explicit in
package.json
.eslintrc
Gruntfile.js
admin/tool/lp/amd/src/tree.js
lib/amd/src/tree.js
npm-shrinkwrap.json
package.json