MDL-40442 Icon: Improved svg download icon and png version
authorBarbara Ramiro <barbara@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 07:10:34 +0000 (15:10 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 12:31:03 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit038152026210d527724c81619c77005b4cc4abbd
tree417cfb806fe608da3a235c3874ad8a311489b6e8
parent74fad2ce3de05ce158bf6588c20bb277154d8d9d
MDL-40442 Icon: Improved svg download icon and png version
pix/t/download.png
pix/t/download.svg