MDL-50489 forum: Handle qanda forums in get_forum_discussions_paginated
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 13:23:24 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 08:55:40 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commit039c81f0985e08ad69324d462545d8117089a668
tree8f663b25fccf2373d5920d55d2e2b81ef31e260a
parent38cb73a47f330326c6065fdcf9d726c4e28732c6
MDL-50489 forum: Handle qanda forums in get_forum_discussions_paginated

I removed the last qanda checks in forum_user_can_see_discussion because they are not necessary and
they make the external function fail.

A user in a qanda forum can always see a discussion (he needs to see the discussion to be able to reply).
What he cannot see are the other user posts unless he has replied to the discussion once and the edition period
(usually 30 minutes) has ended.

Note also that forum_user_can_see_discussion was originally only used when displaying forums in blog format
in order to display the button show more or not, this is the reason this wasn't detected before.
mod/forum/externallib.php
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/forum/tests/externallib_test.php