MDL-28522 Choice : View reports now correctly shows unanswered column - thanks to...
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 07:03:11 +0000 (20:03 +1300)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 03:24:54 +0000 (11:24 +0800)
commit03a6727b6c53703c6250335caa1ad6e685e81fb4
tree24098d95362a2e4ad4be53aee01a90f7cbfc07bd
parente691a270a9343a596c7d00668334988ac3d1b5f9
MDL-28522 Choice : View reports now correctly shows unanswered column - thanks to Marcus Boon for the patch
mod/choice/report.php