MDL-52697 calendar: Fixed notice for $name not being defined.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 03:41:16 +0000 (11:41 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 03:42:20 +0000 (11:42 +0800)
commit03af7e696eabb07665d16c23863e4dc276665dfd
tree76bff97f9a7e9e02b1f6ac7b00b2ae5609351081
parente65dfd9f288725eaf07b8273db79a62aa8e12f3c
MDL-52697 calendar: Fixed notice for $name not being defined.
calendar/lib.php