Merge branch 'MDL-59112-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 12:39:09 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 11:30:38 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commit03b0cb584c06eee1eae13294182d4267bb3c7c45
treead6e995831d0e3b5850f767576bec235fdc582ae
parentdd4208e6eced09d285de5fa0749df34f8db9f90d
parent15248799ff11fa14d3a98c51df0b566be7bd6aa1
Merge branch 'MDL-59112-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle