MDL-28311 SCORM tidy up php warnings and display warning message to teacher that...
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 12:03:19 +0000 (00:03 +1200)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 23:08:42 +0000 (11:08 +1200)
commit03c348895731a83c5e087d472bf3f76e38f7ff97
tree7110bed853eb44f1f7158919c6c2f22e47e673cd
parent3fdc6226970bd9da9d202ba9800b8ed2a2689075
MDL-28311 SCORM tidy up php warnings and display warning message to teacher that their manifest is invalid
mod/scorm/datamodels/scormlib.php
mod/scorm/lang/en/scorm.php