MDL-63655 core: Fix miss-placed parenthesis
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 22:48:23 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:02:25 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
commit040360468c2aa8cdf94604b3910340c711375e3d
tree4bc110cd6b6edf11dc32676552ecab60dcb1e2ce
parent3cced42eb37a1e92a2ff38feb1c099ec54cc4e20
MDL-63655 core: Fix miss-placed parenthesis
lib/classes/update/code_manager.php