MDL-33885 Blog: Added maxlength rule to subject field
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 05:14:52 +0000 (13:14 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 05:16:34 +0000 (13:16 +0800)
commit0408a480108468a33aa775f9511496ed3b3709e5
tree32c74b6370c128fc8bd29ee62e57d1a3e853ae5f
parentf2867a86729cb50b2d95ac42a0464978cb2923f4
MDL-33885 Blog: Added maxlength rule to subject field
blog/edit_form.php