MDL-67846 mod_forum: export user full name
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 07:18:49 +0000 (15:18 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 07:26:22 +0000 (15:26 +0800)
commit041ff27245391ae525acb20dd2e4e3a26de2b328
tree47dd6208a412f3bd09628623767144a07a7507dd
parent37b2ee3f64a5034a736c4e58b4a55f769a5f717e
MDL-67846 mod_forum: export user full name
mod/forum/export.php