MDL-25191: Properly destroy all elements of the modinfo cache
authorAdam Olley <adam.olley@netspot.com.au>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 01:38:50 +0000 (11:08 +0930)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 27 May 2011 12:28:55 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commit0420f8dca0020fb2a509dbd410c9729bc51504ac
tree0ddb0a623551ead11d40e1fdbdafe38f54487472
parent16b5541dd24afd0585c09700a20b2a9b8764992c
MDL-25191: Properly destroy all elements of the modinfo cache
lib/modinfolib.php