Merge branch 'MDL_59834-Indexing_of_personal_messages' of https://github.com/mattporr...
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 09:51:30 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:49:35 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commit0426cc9533325b6179acfe8c2cd7ee590e3470bf
tree7569fe2da1173ae9271b067ac11be35acc084f5d
parentf827adbd912b33cdeb44099310ce68653824f999
parentbc60052d830dc096a56977f2be932cf2477f3f33
Merge branch 'MDL_59834-Indexing_of_personal_messages' of https://github.com/mattporritt/moodle