MDL-63466 core_message: added a test helper class
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 08:51:00 +0000 (16:51 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 01:27:34 +0000 (09:27 +0800)
commit042d804453c57430bd3e9af190f2cc297e4e4fc6
tree364587705f705eeb7e300e1959b916e1880e11ee
parent2a2b86f123109ee64228c3ef0e2d400c57b93c50
MDL-63466 core_message: added a test helper class

Providing util methods for api and externallib testing.
message/classes/tests/helper.php [new file with mode: 0644]