MDL-62047 core_userkey: Add privacy implementation
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 04:46:42 +0000 (12:46 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 07:30:10 +0000 (15:30 +0800)
commit0442789588e0846e0ab867d838049aa2ba308e0b
tree170714ddc988f24bce715590a4f0f8925c88161b
parent81626948c77a0df7ac4feec6dc4b2a4833311fc8
MDL-62047 core_userkey: Add privacy implementation
lang/en/userkey.php
lib/userkey/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/userkey/tests/privacy_provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]