MDL-50357 core_group: tidy up the function groups_delete_group_members
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 09:05:50 +0000 (17:05 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 01:27:05 +0000 (09:27 +0800)
commit04503c5cdeb741a7c02690dc07e403ecdfb6dc13
tree512b2607854e4b3e390ab3e6df84c439cbc7d660
parentafbb53d70b6f53d529c568e87305bfb187601239
MDL-50357 core_group: tidy up the function groups_delete_group_members
group/lib.php