MDL-62320 mimetypes: Add JSON to the default mime types list
authorVictor Deniz <victor@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:33:31 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerVictor Deniz <victor@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 11:54:23 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit046dd892c72939dff960d3e2c9e016f098966306
treeb37f3d83ad46567b7292692e386a77466af40665
parent9e7c3978895c7cab585c2f5234ca536151d3bef6
MDL-62320 mimetypes: Add JSON to the default mime types list
lang/en/mimetypes.php
lib/classes/filetypes.php