MDL-39956 cohort: Convert to new events
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 06:21:37 +0000 (14:21 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:30:58 +0000 (17:30 +0800)
commit04aee04a2536a06e86ad173534d326cfd660dd39
tree8e365037365d75eaba1f4e06ffd0803154bb1a3b
parent50ff861263265ec3d8192e153f3581d828e38984
MDL-39956 cohort: Convert to new events

* \core\event\cohort_created
* \core\event\cohort_updated
* \core\event\cohort_deleted
* \core\event\cohort_member_added
* \core\event\cohort_member_removed
cohort/lib.php
lib/classes/event/cohort_created.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/event/cohort_deleted.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/event/cohort_member_added.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/event/cohort_member_removed.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/event/cohort_updated.php [new file with mode: 0644]