MDL-36900 files: D&D upload uses new file name increment function
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 12:23:54 +0000 (20:23 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 02:21:01 +0000 (10:21 +0800)
commit04cbea2cd61a504bd53a8b1bf3dfaf64e3af26ac
tree58c1ce1b54d017461fd25023875cc777926a9dac
parent8158fe0542acb77bffe6bde4dafe0dee283f83cd
MDL-36900 files: D&D upload uses new file name increment function
lib/form/dndupload.js