MDL-27562 formslib: Added unit test for dateselector and datetimeselector
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 02:11:12 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 06:23:46 +0000 (14:23 +0800)
commit04de8f35d19f2781f3ccb0c5adf9ac8a8a03283d
treec4b2f0088fcfb4ed6f227ed469b80ba1bb98026c
parentc106a9bff06c22905b0b48d1e2a726ae3a372a66
MDL-27562 formslib: Added unit test for dateselector and datetimeselector
lib/form/tests/dateselector_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/form/tests/datetimeselector_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]