MDL-48334 tool_messageinbound: cleanup @package @category
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:44:41 +0000 (10:44 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:02:40 +0000 (11:02 +1300)
commit04f2d13b4aed42859ea5e07601a6279da4b2425a
tree733daaeb2c634e0769e92fcee5c198279b5c752b
parentca0e301c7bc0d962583c87ae1dbd841e17c88815
MDL-48334 tool_messageinbound: cleanup @package @category
admin/tool/messageinbound/classes/message/inbound/invalid_recipient_handler.php
admin/tool/messageinbound/classes/task/cleanup_task.php
admin/tool/messageinbound/classes/task/pickup_task.php
admin/tool/messageinbound/db/messageinbound_handlers.php
admin/tool/messageinbound/db/messages.php