Merge branch 'MDL-64102-master' of git://github.com/bmbrands/moodle
authorDavid MonllaĆ³ <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 11:24:52 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:44:08 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit04f41dc247e83918e9c742ea8c9e4621d1280b18
treecf604fdb53f7583bfe857dca7777c61e5ea82db2
parent2f3c8da164217ba050994b696c29ffce276a8819
parenta4300f3eafdb3b7a30dfa652196501730c36c457
Merge branch 'MDL-64102-master' of git://github.com/bmbrands/moodle
theme/boost/scss/moodle/message.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css