MDL-34065 questions: also fix two typos in comments.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 16:59:29 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 11:49:05 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit05038fcba0611f1623b86d4bc70199bb293c42ef
treeea420b9e7ea209316c857a4600b01ca44ebb79d5
parentfede0be5de2be045fdf29b790953687935009389
MDL-34065 questions: also fix two typos in comments.

Amended to change 2 accordin => according
question/engine/states.php
question/type/rendererbase.php