MDL-52162 question: Removing unnecessary dependency
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 05:15:46 +0000 (13:15 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 05:16:39 +0000 (13:16 +0800)
commit0519a1dabb4e942b1fc13ecc38eedc23efb9bc64
treedd5ed74a0924923a948a39ec30153a975c890c88
parent26653c8b5c69879e9ff166055d96c5b0b6fcaf17
MDL-52162 question: Removing unnecessary dependency

APIs dependencies were correctly removed during MDL-38214 review although
this unnecessary require remained here.

Credit to Marina Glancy.
question/type/multianswer/db/upgrade.php