MDL-49854 core_user: fix the myprofile lib inclusion
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 04:00:13 +0000 (12:00 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 04:04:40 +0000 (12:04 +0800)
commit0525a7a8f15c9fd757c41a4eccfc5fc11afab285
tree13eebb1e4fb1ed759afe2e5ea9180a451c669c5e
parente35bac3e804fe0c81e3e876c50c7eea11a94e6a3
MDL-49854 core_user: fix the myprofile lib inclusion
user/classes/output/myprofile/manager.php