MDL-69134 competencies: Behat fails randomly opening dialogues
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 01:01:58 +0000 (09:01 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 01:21:51 +0000 (09:21 +0800)
commit053a433d746c4b1e6cf436b8925a347a80d6e23e
tree2a5db3885c0d393a2a7a96127f1a5100233181e8
parent44ffa8a801c460cb3178b495d18d50b720296664
MDL-69134 competencies: Behat fails randomly opening dialogues
15 files changed:
admin/tool/lp/amd/build/dialogue.min.js
admin/tool/lp/amd/build/dialogue.min.js.map
admin/tool/lp/amd/build/grade_dialogue.min.js
admin/tool/lp/amd/build/grade_dialogue.min.js.map
admin/tool/lp/amd/build/grade_user_competency_inline.min.js
admin/tool/lp/amd/build/grade_user_competency_inline.min.js.map
admin/tool/lp/amd/src/dialogue.js
admin/tool/lp/amd/src/grade_dialogue.js
admin/tool/lp/amd/src/grade_user_competency_inline.js
report/competency/amd/build/grading_popup.min.js
report/competency/amd/build/grading_popup.min.js.map
report/competency/amd/build/user_course_navigation.min.js
report/competency/amd/build/user_course_navigation.min.js.map
report/competency/amd/src/grading_popup.js
report/competency/amd/src/user_course_navigation.js