MDL-69855 mod_forum: Don't show reply link in email for private replies
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 09:03:59 +0000 (17:03 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 09:46:25 +0000 (17:46 +0800)
commit0548156a3ff1fc129c4ff1510f384369f8537541
treee08f051edee0bda3517d28c0db5d651391e66193
parentfa2e1ed7ecca778d984ce3160b67b6b8d77e5cd8
MDL-69855 mod_forum: Don't show reply link in email for private replies
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/templates/forum_post_email_htmlemail_body.mustache
mod/forum/templates/forum_post_email_textemail.mustache