MDL-53200 lang: Merge English strings from the en_fix language pack
authorHelen Foster <helen@moodle.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 20:36:38 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 16:57:59 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit054b863d2fa5aefe91efa1735d7f0f037d3b41bd
treefdc5017842b9e2bb098f060e5f872e7492e1c9fc
parent03b8b55f101813b292659db9a65f7b29b77947f4
MDL-53200 lang: Merge English strings from the en_fix language pack
blocks/tags/lang/en/block_tags.php
lang/en/auth.php
lang/en/error.php
lang/en/moodle.php
lang/en/role.php
lang/en/tag.php
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php
mod/folder/lang/en/folder.php
mod/lesson/lang/en/lesson.php