MDL-61162 mod_forum: Remove unnecessary forum creation step
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 02:57:43 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 03:00:08 +0000 (11:00 +0800)
commit0552bc77bab29b362402140c43bacab1e21d4d1d
treef1b6b51a00704f7411f6e07f7e83e09883eb3c6e
parent013f0b22668932352d97867d041ba693c8f23ee6
MDL-61162 mod_forum: Remove unnecessary forum creation step
mod/forum/tests/behat/edit_post_student.feature