MDL-63868 core_calendar: Clicking link leads to events.
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:28:03 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:30:09 +0000 (15:30 +0800)
commit055312708da8fbfd04dfe4a927ec007ef0a61798
treebaf6161c9b5a003320a6ee91301b2700ea88aafb
parent208950cff04f87e16eb008cd395c2222ec6934a7
MDL-63868 core_calendar: Clicking link leads to events.

The mini calendar did not link to the daily events properly.
theme/bootstrapbase/templates/core_calendar/minicalendar_day_link.mustache